Home Page | Help | Contact | Log In | Search | Follow us: Official 2012 OSM Twitter Feed Official OSM 2012 Facebook Page

2012 OSM Meeting Organizers

Co-Chairs:

Mel Briscoe (TOS)
Consortium for Ocean Leadership
mbriscoe@oceanleadership.org

Eric Itsweire (AGU)
National Science Foundation
eitsweir@nsf.gov

Mary Scranton (ASLO)
Stony Brook University
mscranton@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Organizing Committee:

Kay Bidle
Rutgers University
bidle@marine.rutgers.edu

Amy Burgess
Western Washington University
burgesa@students.wwu.edu

Regina Easley
University of South Florida
reasley@marine.usf.edu

Ken Golden
University of Utah
golden@math.utah.edu

Peter Huybers
Harvard University
phuybers@fas.harvard.edu

Kimberly Keats
Memorial University
kkeats@mun.ca

Susanne Keeley
AGU
SKeeley@agu.org

Jim Lerczak
Oregon State University
jlerczak@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jim McManus
Oregon State University
mcmanus@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jenny Ramarui
TOS
jenny@tos.org

Helen Schneider-Lemay
ASLO
business@aslo.com

Julie Vanderhoff
Brigham Young University
jvanderhoff@byu.edu

Brenda Weaver
AGU
bweaver@agu.org

Cheryl Ann Zimmer
University of California, Los Angeles
cazimmer@biology.ucla.edu