Home Page | Help | Contact | Log In | Search | Follow us: Official 2012 OSM Twitter Feed Official OSM 2012 Facebook Page

Exhibitor Roster

Aanderaa Data Instruments, Inc. (Booth No. 53)
182 East Street, Suite B
Attleboro, MA 02703
Contact:  Richard Butler
Phone:  508-226-9300
Fax:  508-226-9306
Email:  richard.m.butler@xyleminc.com

American Geophysical Union
2000 Florida Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20009-1277
Contact:  Tekiyah Ward
Phone: 202-462-6900
Fax: 202-328-0566
Email: tward@agu.org
Website: www.agu.org

American Meteorological Society (Booth No. 28)
1120 G. Street NW
Washington, DC  20005
Contact: Kira Nugnes
Phone: 202-737-1043
Fax: 202-737-0445
Email: dcmeetings@ametsoc.org

AML Oceanographic ( Booth No. 65)
2071 Malaview Avenue
Victoria BC V8L 5X6
Canada
Contact: Pete Reedeker
Phone: 250-656-0771
Email: Sharon.glynn@amloceanographic.com

Association for the Sciences of Limnology and Oceanography
5400 Bosque Boulevard, Suite 680
Waco, TX 79710-4446
Contact:  Helen Schneider Lemay
Phone:  254-399-9635
Fax:  254-776-3767
Email: business@aslo.org
Website:  www.aslo.org

Battelle (Booth No. 26)
 505 King Ave
Columbus, OH,  43201
Contact: Laura  Mrozinski 
Phone: 410-306-8680
Fax: 614-458-6762
E-Mail: mrozinskiL@battelle.org

Cameca Instruments, Inc. (Booth No. 66)
5500 Nobel Dr, Ste 100
Madison, WI 53711
Contact: Julie Sailer
Phone:  608-274-6880 x203
Fax:  608-442-0622
Julie.Sailer@ametek.com

Campbell Scientific (Booth No. 61)
815 W. 1800 North
Logan, UT 84321
Contact: Lynne Ruiz
Phone: 435-227-9000
Fax: 435-227-9001
Email: lruiz@campbellsci.com

CODAR Ocean Sensors (Booth No. 9)
1914 Plymouth St
Mountain View, CA 94043
Contact:  Laura Pederson
Phone:  408-773-8240
Email:  laura@codar.com

Cambridge University Press (Booth No. 29)
32 Avenue of the American
New York, NY 10013-2473
Contact:  James Murphy
Phone:  212-924-3900, ext. 5074
Email:  jmurphy@cambridge.org

Center for Dark Energy Biosphere Investigations (Booth No. 4)
3616 Trousdale Pkwy
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371
Contact:  Rosalynn Sylvan
Phone:  213-740-3997
Fax:  213-740-8123
Email:  rosalyyl@usc.edu

Center for Ocean Sciences Education Excellence (COSEE) (Booth No. 14, 15, 16)
Office of Marine Programs
University of Rhode Island
Narragansett Bay Office
Narragansett, RI 02882
Contact:  Liesl Hotaling, Adrienne Sponberg
Phone:  732-492-0182
Email:  lieslhotaling@yahoo.com, asponberg@aslo.org
http://www.cosee.net

Consortium for Ocean Leadership (Booth No. 57, 58, 59)
1201 New York Avenue NW
4th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
Contact:  Kristin Kracke
Phone:  202-787-1644
Fax:  202-332-8687
Email:  kkracke@oceanleadership.org
http://www.oceanleadership.org

Dalhousie University  ( Booth No. 63)
Dept. of Oceanography
1355 Oxford Street
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2
Canada
Contact: Tamara Cantrill
Phone: 902-494-3558
Fax: 902-494-3877
Email: oceanography@dal.ca
http://www.oceanography.dal.ca

EXC “Future Ocean” CAU Kiel (Booth No. 27)
Olshausenstr 40
Kiel, Germany 24098
Contact:  Nancy Smith
Phone:  +49-431-880-4933
Fax:  +49-431-880-2539
Email:  nsmith@uv.uni-kiel.de
http://www.futureocean.org

EofE U:ltrasonics Co., Ltd. (Booth No. 40)
303 Business Incubation Center
Korea Aerospace University
Deokyang-Gu, Goyang-Si
Kyounggi-Do 412-791
Korea
Contact:  Dr. Doowon Choi
Phone:  82-2-3158-3178
Fax:  82-2-3158-3179
Email:  dchoi.eofe@gmail.com
http://ultrasonics.co.kr

Elementar Americas, Inc. (Booth No. 1)
520 Fellowship Road
Suite D-408
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08057
Contact:  Steve Sharp
Phone:  856-787-0022, ext. 211
Fax:  856-787-0055
Email:  s_sharp@elementar-inc.com

Fluid Imaging Technologies, Inc. (Booth No. 46, 47)
65 Forest Falls Dr
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Contact:  Harry Nelson
Phone:  207-846-6100
Fax:  207-846-6110
Email:harry@fluidimaging.com

Gulf of Mexico Research Initiative (Booth No. 56)
1201 New York Avenue NW
4th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
Contact:  Kristin Kracke
Phone:  202-787-1644
Fax:  202-332-8687
Email:  kkracke@oceanleadership.org
http://www.gulfresearchiniative.org

Horiba Scientific ( Booth No.67)
3880 Park Avenue
Edison, NJ  08820
Contact: Diane Surine
Phone: 732-484-8660
Fax: 732-548-9725
Email: diane.surine@horiba.com

Imaging Science Research, Inc. (Booth No. 39)
15 Sixth Avenue
Southern Shores, NC 27949
Contact:  Dennis Trizna
Phone:  703-801-1417
Email:  dennis@isr-sensing.com

iRobot Corporation (Booth No. 31)
8 Crosby Drive
Bedford, MA 01730
Contact:  Jonathan Lesser
Phone:  781-430-3570
Fax:  781-430-3898 
Email: jlesser@irobot.com
http://www.irobot.com

JFE Advantech Co., Ltd. (Booth No. 68)
7-2-3, Ibukidai-Higashimachi, Nishi-ku
Hyogo 651-2242
JAPAN
Contact: Hua Li
Phone: +81-78-9978686
Fax: +81-78-997-8609
Email: lihua@jfe-advantech.co.jp

Kongsberg Underwater Technology, Inc. (Booth No. 2)
19210 33rd Avenue West, Suite A
Lynwood, WA 98036-4749
Contact:  Rich Patterson
Phone:  425-712-1107
Fax:  425-712-1197
Email:  Darlene.burt@kongsberg.com

The Living Planet Aquarium (Booth No. 41)
725 E. 10600 South
Sandy, UT 84097
Contact:  Ronnie Daniel
Phone:  801-355-3474
Fax:  801-495-4449
Email:  ronnie.d@thelivingplanet.com
Website:  thelivingplanet.com

LI-COR Biosciences  (Booth No. 42)
4647 Superior Street
Lincoln, NE 68504
Contact:  Ashlee Muller
Phone:  402-467-0787
Fax:  402-467-0831
Email:  ashlee.muller@licor.com

MetOcean Data Systems (Booth No. 36)
21 Thornhill Drive
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Canada B3B 1R9
Contact:  Tony Chedrawy
Phone:  902-468-2505
Fax:  902-468-4442
Email:  tony@metocean.com

Myriax ( Booth No.54)
Hobart, TAS
Australia 7001
Contact:  Hugh Pederson
Phone:  +61 03 62 31 5588
Fax:  +61 03 62 34 1822
Email: sales@myriax.com

NASA (Booth No.  10, 11, 24, 25)
300 E Street SW
Washington, DC 20546-0001
Contact: Winnie Humberson
Email: winnie.h.humberson@nasa.gov

National Nanotechnology Infrastructure Network (Booth No. 49)
University of Michigan
1301 Beal Ave, 2219 EECS Building
Ann Arbor, MI  48109
Contact: Helene Craigg
Phone: 734-615-9665
Email: helenc@umich.edu     

NOAA National Oceanographic Data Ctr. (Booth Nos. 5, 6)
SSMC3 E/0c
1315 East-West Hwy
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Contact:  Andy Allegra
Phone:  301-713-3277, ext.  152
Fax:  301-713-3302
Email:  andy.allegra@noaa.gov

Naval Research Laboratory (Booth No. 17, 18)
4555 Overlook Ave., SW
Code 3430
Washington, DC  20375
Contact: Cindy Allen
Email: cindy.allen@nrl.navy.mil

Nortek USA (Booth No.64)
27 Drydock Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
Contact: Judah Goldberg
Phone: 617-206-5750
Fax: 617-275-8955
Email: judah @nortekusa.com

Ocean Networks Canada (Booth No. 44, 45)
2300 McKenzie Ave
TEF Building #155
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2
Canada
Contact:  Leslie Elliott
Phone:  250-472-5357
Fax:  250-472-5370
Email:  elliottl@uvic.ca

The Oceanscience Group (Booth No.62)
4129 Avenida Dela Plata
Oceanside, CA  92056
Contact: Adrian McDonald
Phone: 760-754-2400
Fax: 760-751-2485
Email: amcdonald@oceanscience.com

Office of Naval Research (Booth No. 19, 20)
875 N. Randolph St
Arlington, VA 22203
Contact:  Cindy Barner
Phone:  703-696-2009
Fax:  703-58-5940
Email:  cind.barner.ctr@navy.mil

Onset Computer Corporation (Booth No. 60)
Marketing Communications
470 MacArthur Boulevard
Bourne, MA 02532
Contact: Cynthia Selby
Phone: 508-743-3100
Fax: 508-759-9100
Email: Cynthia_Selby@onsetcomp.com

Oregon State Univ. Marine Council (Booth No. 55)
322 Kerr Administration Building
Corvallis, OR 97331
Contact: Jenna Borberg
Phone: 541-737-4440
Email: jenna.borberg@oregonstate.edu

Oxford University Press (Booth No. 21)
2001 Evans Rd
Cary, NC 27513
Contact:  Erin Norris
Phone:  919-677-0977
Fax:  919-677-1714
Email:  erin.norris@oup.com

RBR Ltd. (Booth No. 48)
27 Monk Street
Ottawa, ON
Canada K1S 3Y7
Contact:  Mark Vist
Phone:  613-233-1621
Fax:  613-233-4100
Email:  info@rbr-global.com

Rockland Scientific, Inc. (Booth No. 38)
520 Dupplin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C1
Canada
Contact:  Fabian Wolk
Phone:  250-370-1688
Fax:  250-370-0234
Email:  fabian@rocklandscientific.com

Satlantic (Booth No. (Booth No. 32, 33, 34, 35)
3481 North Garginal Road                                         
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3K 5X8                                                                 
Contact:  Geoff MacIntyre
Phone:  902-492-4780
Fax:  902-492-4781
Email:  zara@satlantic.com

Sea-Bird Electronics, Inc. (Booth No. 32, 33, 34, 35
13431 NE 20th Street
Bellevue, Washington 98005 USA
Tel: 425-643-9866
Direct Line: 425-644-3244
Fax: 425-643-9954
Email:  clwin@seabird.com

Sequoia Scientific, Inc. (Booth No. 23
2700 Richards Road, #107
Bellevue, WA 98005
Contact:  Ole Mikkelsen
Phone:  425-641-0944
Fax:  425-643-0595
Email:  ole.mikkelsen@sequoiasci.com

Shoals Marine Lab (Booth No. 3)
Cornell University
Wing Hall 403
Ithaca, NY 14853
Contact:  Ian Hewson
Phone:  607-255-0151
Fax:  607-255-3904
Email:  hewson@cornell.edu

Springer (Booth No. 30)
233 Spring Street
New York, NY 10013
Contact:  Acasia Delmau
Phone:  212-460-1500
Fax:  201-348-4505
Email:  Minerva.Rodriguez@springer.com

The Oceanography Society
P.O. Box 1931
Rockville, MD 20849-1931
Phone:  301-251-7708
Fax:  301-251-7709
Contact:  Jennifer Ramarui
Email:  info@tos.org
Website:  www.oceanography.org

Takuvik Joint International Laboratory  (Booth No. 50)
Université Laval/CNRS
1045 rue de la Médecine
Pavillon Alexandre Vachon, Suite 2078
Université Laval
Québec, Québec G1V 0A6
Contact:  Debra Christiansen-Stowe
Phone:  418-656-2131, ext. 5193
Fax:  418-656-2339
Email:  debra.christiansen-stowe@takuvik.ulaval.ca

Teledyne RD Instruments (Booth No. 12)
14020 Stowe Drive
Poway, CA 92064
Contact:  Lisa Galloway
Phone:  858-842-2695
Fax:  858-842-2822
Email:  lgalloway@teledyne.com

Thermo Scientific (Booth No. 43)
355 River Oaks Pkwy
San Jose, CA 95134
Contact: Alexander (Sandy) Elliott
Phone:  612-747-3293
E-Mail: sandy@elliottmg.com

Turner Designs (Booth No. 37)
845 W. Maude Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Contact:  Jenifer Sluga
Phone:  408-749-0994, ext. 101
Fax:  408-749-0998
Email:  marketing@turnerdesigns.com

Unisense (Booth No. 13 & 22
Tueager 1
Aarhus DK-8200
Denmark
Contact:  Thomas Rattenborg
Phone:  +45-8944-9500
Fax:  +45-8944-9549
Email:  tr@unisense.com

University National Ocean Labs Systems (Booth No. 41)
South Ferry Road
Narragansett, RI  02882
Contact: Pamela Thompson
Phone: 401-874-6825
Fax: 401-874-6167
Email: office@unols.org

University of Chicago Press (Booth No. 7)
1427 E. 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Contact:  Levi Stahl
Phone:  773-702-0289
Fax:  773-702-9756
Email:  lstahl@press.uchicago.edu

VEMCO (Booth No. 60)
211 Horseshoe Lake Drive
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada  B3S 0B9
Contact:
Tel: 902-450-1700 x279
Fax: 902-450-1704
Email: nancy.edwards@vemco.com

WetLabs (Booth No. 32, 33, 34, 35)
620 Applegate Street
Philomath, OR 973710
Contact:  Julie Rodriguez
Phone:  541-929-5650, ext. 44
Fax:  541-929-5277
Email:  julie@wetlabs.com

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution (Booth No. 8)
266 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Contact:  Janet Fields
Phone:  508-289-2950
Fax:  508-457-2188 
Email:  jfields@whoi.edu

YSI (Booth No. 51, 52)
1700 Brannum Lane
Yellow Springs, Ohio 45387-1107
Contact:  Lyndsey McDermand
Phone:  937.767.7241 x248
Email:  lmcdermand@ysi.com
http://www.ysi.com