Follow us: Save on Registration and   Join CERF

Exhibitor Roster

Aquabio (Booth #19)
29 North Olive
Ventura, CA 93001
USA
Contact: Scott Johnson
Phone:  805-643-5621, ext. 11
Fax:  805-643-2930
Email: scott@aquabio.org
Website: http://www.aquabio.org

Biosonics (Booth #36)
4027 Leary Way NW
Seattle, WA  98107
USA
Contact: Biji Kobara
Phone:  206-782-2211
Email: sales@biosonicsinc.com
Website: http://www.biosonicsinc.com

California Ocean Science Trust (Booth#18)
1330 Broadway, Suite 1530
Oakland, CA 94612
USA
Contact:  Skyli McAfee
Phone:  510-251-8323
Email:  skyli.mcafee@calost.org
Website: http://www.calost.org

Campbell Scientific (Booth #8)
815 West 1800 North
Logan, UT 84321
USA
Contact:  Brittany Batt
Phone:  435-227-9000
Email:  bbatt@campbellsci.com
Website: http://www.campbellsci.com

EcoAnalysts, Inc. (Booth #10)
P. O. Box 163
Woods Hole, MA 02543
USA
Contact:  Pam Neubert
Phone:  508-274-2790
Email:  pneubert@ecoanalysts.com
Website: http://www.ecoanalysts.com

Fluid Imaging Technologies, Inc. (Booth #31)
65 Forest Falls Drive
Yarmouth, ME  04096
USA
Contact: Harry Nelson
Phone: 207-846-6100
Fax: 207-846-6110
Email: harry@fluidimaging.com
Website: http://www.fluidimaging.com

Green Eyes (Booth #9)
28034 Holly Rd.
Easton, MD 21601
USA
Contact:  Vince Kelly
Phone:  410-829-5601
Email:  vince@gescience.com
Website:  http://gescience.com

LSU School of the Coast & Environment (Booth #30)
1002-O Energy, Coast & Environment Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
USA
Contact:  Mary Bergeron
Phone:  225-578-3381
Email:  mberg41@lsu.edu
Website: http://www.sce.lsu.edu

Measurement Specialties, Inc. (Booth #7)
2113 Wells Branch Parkway
Suite 4400
Austin, TX  78728
USA
Contact: Joanna Howerton/David Holt
Phone: 512-302-4333
Fax: 512-251-6842
Email: lara.hawthorne@meas-spec.com
Website: http://www.meas-spec.com

Onset Computer Corp. (Booth #23)  
470 MacArthur Blvd.   
Bourne, MA  02532    
USA       
Contact: Cynthia Selby      
Phone: 508-743-3100
Fax: 508-759-9100
Email: cynthia_selby@onsetcomp.com
Website: http://www.onsetcomp.com

Pro-Oceanus Systems Inc. (Booth #27)
80 Pleasant Street
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia B4V 1N1
Canada
Contact:  Bruce Johnson
Phone:  902-530-3550
Fax:  902-530-3551
Email:  sales@pro-oceanus.com
Website: http://www.pro-oceanus.com

Restore America’s Estuaries (Booth #17)
2300 Clarendon Blvd, Suite 603
Arlington, VA 22201
USA
Contact:  Harvey Potts
Phone:  703-524-0248
Fax:  703-524-0287
Email:  hpotts@estuaries.org
Website:  http://www.estuaries.org

RBR     (Booth #33)               
5-95 Hines Road                     
Ottawa, ON K2K 2M5
Canada
Contact:  Emily MacPherson
Phone:  613-599-8900
Fax:  613-599-8929
Email:  info@rbr-global.com
Website: http://www.rbr-global.com

Sea-Bird Scientific (Booth #5, 6, 14)
13431 NE 20th Street
Bellevue, WA 98005
USA
Contact:  Calvin Lwin
Phone:  425-643-9866
Fax:  425-643-9954
Email:  jrodriguez@seabird.com
Website:  http://www.sea-birdscientific.com

Society of Wetland Scientists (Booth #12)
Richard Beck
14725 Alton Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
Contact:  Richard Beck
Phone: 949-855-3687
Fax:  949-837-4122
Email:  RBECK@rbf.com
Website:  http://www.swswestern.org

Springer (Booth #15)
233 Spring Street
New York, NY  10013
USA
Contact: Acasia Dalmau
Phone: 212-460-1600
Email: exhibits-ny@springer.com
Website: http://www.springer.com

Teledyne RD Instruments (Booth #22)
14020 Stowe Drive
Poway CA  92064
USA
Contact: Gail Lamangan
Phone: 858-842-2600, x2695
Fax: 858-842-2822
Email: glamangan@teledyne.com
Website: http://www.rdinstruments.com

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi (Booth #11)
6300 Ocean Drive, HRI 122
Unit 5892
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
USA
Contact:  Amanda Van Diggelen
Phone:  361-825-2005
Fax:  361-825-2025
Email:  amanda.vandiggelen@tamucc.edu
Website: http://www.tamucc.edu

The Coastal Society (Booth #20)  
P. O. Box 3590
Williamsburg, VA 23187-3590
USA
Contact:  Judy Tucker
Phone:  757-565-0999
Email:  coastalsoc@aol.com
Website: http://www.thecoastalsociety.org

The Data Detektiv (Booth #29)
1412 Stearns Hill Road
Waltham, MA 02451
USA
Contact:  Anne Thessen
Phone:  443-225-9185
Email:  anne@datadetektiv.com
Website:  http://www.datadetektiv.com

The Water Institute of the Gulf (Booth #21)  
301 N. Main St., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
USA
Contact:  Taylor Marshall
Phone:  225-227-2723
Email:  tmarshall@thewaterinstitute.org
Website: http://www.thewaterinstitute.org

Turner Designs (Booth #32)
845 Maude Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA  94085
USA
Contact: Tom Brumett
Phone: 408-749-0994 x101
Fax: 408-749-0998
Email:  marketing@turnerdesigns.com
Website:  http://www.turnerdesigns.com

Unisense A/S (Booth #28)
Tueager 1
Aarhus DK-8200
Denmark
Contact:  Thomas Rattenborg
Phone:  +45 8944 9500
Email:  tr@unisense.com
Website: http://www.unisense.com 

University of Maryland Center (Booth #4)
for Environmental Science
PO Box 775
Cambridge, MD 21613-0775
USA
Contact: Dorothy Samonisky
401-221-2005  
Fax 401-228-3843   
http://www.umces.edu

Wildlife Conservation Society (Booth #13)
2300 Southern Boulevard
Bronx, NY 10460
USA
Contact:  Kaitlyn Sephton
Phone:  718-220-5193
Fax:  718-584-1646
Email:  ksephton@wcs.org
Website:  http://www.wcs.org

YSI/Xylem (Booth #1, 2, 3)
Contact: Tim Finegan
Phone: 937-767-2369
Cell: 206-949-2774
Fax:
Email: tfinegan@ysi.com
Website: http://www.ysi.com

AFFILIATE TABLES

AERS—Contact: Mark Brush, brush@vims.edu