home page | contact | help | login | For News Media | Follow us:

Coastal and Estuarine Research Federation 20th Biennial ConferenceEstuaries and Coasts in a Changing World1-5 November 2009, Portland, Oregon, USA

CERF 2009 Organizing Committee

Bob Bailey
Co chair
bob.bailey@state.or.us

Robert Emmett
Co-Chair, Scientific Program
Robert.Emmett@noaa.gov

Mike Graybill
Co chair
mike.graybill@state.or.us

Walt Nelson
Co-Chair, Poster Session Chair
nelson.walt@epa.gov

Ruth Carmichael
Workshops Chair
rcarmichael@disl.org

Scientific Program Team Members
Antonio Baptista 
baptista@stccmop.org

Francis Chan
chanft@science.oregonstate.edu

Fred Prahl
fprahl@coas.oregonstate.edu

Alan Shanks 
ashanks@uoregon.edu

Susan Chalifoux
Scientific Program Database Manager
sue.chalifoux@unh.edu

Joy Bartholomew
CERF Executive Director
jbarth@erf.org

© 2009 Coastal & Estuarine Research Federation
P.O. Box 510 · Port Republic, MD, 20676
Ph: (410) 326-7467 · Fax: (410) 326-7466
http://www.erf.org · info@erf.org

Conference Management
5400 Bosque Blvd Ste 680 · Waco, TX, 76710
Ph: (254) 776-3550 · Fax: (254) 776-3767
cerf2009@sgmeet.com